Pogledajte određenu poruku
Staro 19. 01. 2013.   #1
Душан Бошкић
Avatar 35-68
Datum učlanjenja: 11.09.2005
Lokacija: 11277 Ugrinovci
Poruke: 109
Hvala: 67
384 "Hvala" u 17 poruka
35-68 is on a distinguished road35-68 is on a distinguished road35-68 is on a distinguished road35-68 is on a distinguished road
Pošaljite poruku preko MSN za 35-68 Pošaljite poruku preko Skype™ za 35-68
Post [SPAM] Regarding internet Keyword & Asia/Cn domain name registration for your company

Pre par dana registrovan hot-spot na hotspot-locations.com sa nove adrese i već:

From: "John" <john.wang@ygnetworksltd.com>
Dear Manager,

(If you are not the person who is in charge of this, please forward this to your CEO,Thanks)

This email is from China domain name registration center, which mainly deal with the domain name registration in China. We received an application from BaoYuan Ltd on January 15, 2013. They want to register " hotspot-locations " as their internet keyword and China/Asia (CN/ASIA) domain names. But after checking it, we find this name conflicts with your company. In order to deal with this matter better, so we send you email and confirm whether this company is your distributor or business partner in China or not?

Best Regards

General Manager
Shanghai Office (Head Office)
3002, Nanhai Building, No. 854 Nandan Road,
Xuhui District, Shanghai 200070, China
Tel: +86 216191 8696
Mobile: +86 1870199 4951
Fax: +86 216191 8697
Web: www.ygnetwork ltd.com
In brightest day, in blackest night ...
35-68 je offline   Odgovorite uz citat
3 članova zahvaljuje 35-68 za poruku: